Trust Logo

Meryfield Primary School

Believe and Achieve

Contact Details


Meryfield Community Primary School
Theobald Street


Head Teacher: Mrs Alexandra Gage

Chair of Governors: Mrs Cherylan Martindale


SENCO (Special Educational Needs Leader): Mrs Fiona Hayes


Academy Data Protection Lead (ADPL)

Miss Nicola Henson


HfL MAT Data Protection Lead (DPO)

Mrs Jackie Goodhall




Please contact our school office and they will be able to assist you with any enquiries. Paper copies of any of the information contained on our website can be obtained by contacting the school office.

Telephone: 020 8953 2106
Absence Line: 020 8327 4260


Herts for Learning Multi Academy Trust now Agora Learning Partnership

The Herts for Learning Multi Academy Trust was founded in 2016 by Herts for Learning Ltd and Meryfield joined on 1st January 2018. The name of the trust has now changed to Agora Learning Partnership from 1st September 2019.

For more information about the Trust please visit their website: 

Telephone : 01923 589418



Contact Us or Request Copies